The Lost Librarian’s Grave: Table of Contents Reveal

Redwood Press

Our debut ebook anthology is going to be available on Amazon in a couple of days, so I thought this would be a fun time to post our table of contents.

The book contains 36 short stories, including one novella, and four poems. It is a sizeable tome!

What is more, if you have Kindle Unlimited, you’ll be able to read the ebook for free. Of course one can buy the Grave for $4.99, though I’m planning on running a sale for October.

The book has the usual table of contents listing the stories and poems in the order they appear, but we also collected up the stories by theme such as “Demon-Haunted World,” and “The Dead, the Mad, and the Terrified.” A few of them, naturally, could go in more than one category but as editor I had to make the final call and I did!

The idea…

View original post 331 more words

Published by PYates


2 thoughts on “The Lost Librarian’s Grave: Table of Contents Reveal

  1. Thank you, Pauline. I’m delighted that your very fun story, “The Jump” is in the anthology! I love the ending and I think our readers will too.


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: